Board Members

Association Phone

Message phone line – 960-0348

2019 Officers and Baord Members

Ken Elmore, President (217)414-9917

Susan Wood, Vice President

Melanie Trimm, Secretary

Lorri Miller, Treasurer

Diana Celeno, Board Member

Brad Skinner, Board Member

Vicki Jones, Board Member

Pat Haynes, Board Member

Aubrey Millet, Board Member

What does the Association Board do?

Each Board member volunteers their time and works diligently to make the Association successful.

Manages Association operation:

  • Membership data base
  • Association documents
  • Legal documents
  • Constitution and Bylaws
  • Accounting
  • Association records
  • Monthly Board meetings
  • Letters and mailings
  • Quarterly newsletters

Provides a line of communication for residents:

Keeps in contact with the Fire District Board

Reviews zoning activities and attends Zoning meetings as needed

Communicates with Woodside Township about:

  • Scheduling annual garbage pick up
  • Tree limb / shrubs pick up
  • Ditch cleaning
  • Street maintenance and repair
  • Traffic and safety signs
  • Snow removal

Communicates with Sangamon County Sheriff’s Department about:

  • Safety awareness
  • Patrolling officers
  • Crime prevention
  • Neighborhood watch

Organize community events

  • National Night Out
  • Spring and Fall area wide garage sales
  • Holiday Light contest
  • Recycling events
  • Document shredding events
  • Food drives
  • Blood drives