"Want to help out? Just have opinions you'd like to share? Join the Junta email list & get involved. Sign up here:"

Board of Directors
Ryan Donnelly
Kate "Hutch" Hutchens
Jason Ganiatsas
Scott "Starfox" Hetu
Adam Taylor

Lead Volunteers

Kevin Schnell:  Web Management
Ryan Donnelly:  Web Coding (support: Mike Jahn and Eric Wucherer)
Pat Reed:  Field Coordinator

Harry Fried:  Disc design contest & ordering (Dave Morris is charge of disc storage & distribution)
Dan Kessler: League Jerseys & other swag
Maria Larkina:  Surveys & Statistics Person
Eon Hiles: Insurance (also Pat Reed)
Tim Berla:  Cool Person, League Theme Songs

Captains Committee: Bryce Wiedenbeck (Director), Dave Morris, Andy Holcomb
Team-Formation Committee: Brett Borsvold, Dave Morris
Competitive Committee: Chani Hodonsky, Andy Foldesi, Mike Jahn, Pug Gagnon, Austin Engel
Gender-Equity Committee: Kate Hutchens, Nikki Schilde, Kelli Smith
Youth Committee: Kate Hutchens, Austin Engel (Honorary member: Sam Rosewig)
Rules Committee: Andy Foldesi, Scott Hetu

Attached: 11th Edition Visual Rules & Ann Arbor Ultimate Manual (put together by Dave)
Vicki Chan,
Mar 22, 2009, 6:46 PM
Vicki Chan,
Mar 22, 2009, 6:46 PM
Dave Morris,
Sep 19, 2013, 5:33 PM