Upcoming

Tuesday 21 January                        7.30-10.00                     Workshop with Warren                                   All Saints Hall

Tuesday 28 January                      7.30-9.30                       Practica                                                          All Saints Hall

Monday 3 February                          7.30-9.45                       Workshop with Sandra & Santiago                  Azur

Tuesday 11 February                       7.30-9.30                        Practica                                                         All Saints Hall

Tuesday 18 February               7.30-10.00                     Workshop with Warren                                   All Saints Hall

Tuesday 25 February                       7.30-9.30                        Practica                                                         All Saints Hall

Monday 2 March                             7.30-9.45                       Workshop with Sandra & Santiago                  Azur

Tuesday 10 March                          7.30-9.30                        Practica                                                         All Saints Hall

Tuesday 17 March                  7.30-10.00                     Workshop with Warren                                   All Saints Hall

Tuesday 24 March                          7.30-9.30                        Practica                                                         All Saints Hall

Tuesday 31 March                          7.30-9.30                        Practica                                                         All Saints Hall





                                         

Comments