Team Coaches

Note to ESA Coaches: You can send email to all coaches using this address:  esa-coaches@googlegroups.com.

Division I
 

Forest Hills

Sara Kennedy, 412-477-7092
Lindsey Manns, 412-952-9557
fhstcoaches@gmail.com

 

Gateway Heights

Sherry Sonetti, 412-480-8499   chevygrabb@gmail.com

Glenn Raymer, 412-303-4314 hobiecoach28@verizon.net
rcheechrem@verizon.net

 

Haymaker

Meghan Mendez, 412-708-6205, mrmendez616@gmail.com

Ben Mendez, 412-273-5598, ben.mendez@my.wheaton.edu


Highlands

Chris Fenoglietto, 412-926-2950, cpfeno@aol.com

Ashley Yurkovich, 412-216-5004, ayurkov2@kent.edu


Meadowink

Jodi Horvath, 724-493-0489, jodieyles@comcast.net

Jodi Morani

Gi Bodner

Todd Sterlitz

 

Murrysville

Mark Spinola, 724-787-4686,     mspin1970@gmail.com

Nieko Santoro
Megan Remaley
Tyler Stevenson


Plum Aqua

Dina Hunsinger, 412-378-1355, swim3princesses@yahoo.com

Hannah Barkey
Noah Frederick



 






Division II

Bel-Aire

Samantha Estremera, 412-670-3781, mikolinamax@gmail.com

Sylvia Edwards, 412-327-6966           she1001@sru.edu


Blackridge

Maria Taylor, 412-612-0887
Julianne Liberati
coaches@blackridgeswimclub.org

 

Edgewood

Maiti Keen, 412-496-4996, maitimae@gmail.com

Maggie Mihm, 412- 720-9694, magmihm@icloud.com


Garden City

Alyssa Grieco, 412-266-0459   agrieco720@gmail.com

Christina Grieco, 412-841-2439 christina.grieco24@gmail.com


Park

Alison Perry, 412-552-0235, aperry5k@yahoo.com

Megan Corletti, 412-515-5177 megcorletti@gmail.com



Rosedale

Marissa Frollo, marissa.frollo@stvincent.edu
Katie Kaczynski, kpottermalfoy@gmail.com
Brogitte Huffman 412-654-8687 brigitte.huffman@gmail.com

White Oak

Casi Smith, 724-757-2599 casandra.smith@stvincent.edu

Milan Kiska, 412-414-9990, mrkiska.kiska@gmail.com

Devin Kiska, 412-414-3097 devinkiska@gmail.com