Team Coaches

Note to ESA Coaches: You can send email to all coaches using this address:  esa-coaches@googlegroups.com.

Division I
 

Blackridge

Maria Taylor, 412-612-0887
Julianne Liberati, 412-973-4559
coaches@blackridgeswimclub.org


Forest Hills

Sara Kennedy, 412-477-7092
Bethany Morse, 412-874-7478
fhstcoaches@gmail.com

 

Gateway Heights

Sherry Sonetti, 412-480-8499   chevygrabb@gmail.com

Glenn Raymer, 412-303-4314 hobiecoach28@verizon.net
rcheechrem@verizon.net

Adam Whisner 


Haymaker

Kathy Bernardi, 317-640-5778 kathyswimmermom@gmail.com

Ben Mendez, 412-273-5598, ben.mendez@my.wheaton.edu


Meadowink

Jodi Horvath, 724-493-0489, jodieyles@comcast.net

Jody Morani

Todd Sterlitz

Meredith Easterling

 

Murrysville

Mark Spinola, 724-787-4686,     mspin1970@gmail.com

Nieko Santoro
Megan Remaley
Tyler Stevenson



 






Division II

Bel-Aire

Samantha Estremera, 412-670-3781, mikolinamax@gmail.com

Sylvia Edwards, 412-327-6966           she1001@sru.edu


Edgewood

Mara Keen, 412-863-9081 marakeen98@gmail.com

Aidan Demkee, 412-482-8553 ademkee@gmail.com


Garden City

Alyssa Grieco, 412-266-0459   agrieco720@gmail.com
Alex Caprara, 412-551-3190 amcaprara1995@gmail.com


Park

Alison Perry, 412-552-0235, aperry5k@yahoo.com

Megan Corletti, 412-515-5177 megcorletti@gmail.com



Rosedale

Nick Page, 412-715-8062 npage814@gmail.com
Michelle Forringer, 412-430-2073 mforringer1971@gmail.com
Brigitte Huffman 412-654-8687 brigitte.huffman@gmail.com

White Oak

Casi Smith, 724-757-2599 casandra.smith@stvincent.edu

Milan Kiska, 412-414-9990, mrkiska.kiska@gmail.com

Jarod Palmer, 412-654-6899 jarod.palmer@stvincent.edu