Executive Committee members

Executive Committee members are appointed by the Arlington Board of Selectmen:

  • Christopher Tonkin, chairperson [e-mail]; bicycling with children.

  • Doug Mayo-Wells, secretary [e-mail];

  • Scott Smith [e-mail], liaison to Arlington Transportation Advisory Committee; on-road transportation issues.

  • Jack Johnson [e-mail], former chairperson and advisor.

  • Doug Greenfield [e-mail], web page.

  • Muris Kobaslija [email]

  • Adam MacNeill [email] Facebook and other social media

ABAC's administrator is Daniel Amstutz [e-mail] in Arlington's Planning & Community Development Department, Arlington Town Hall, tel. 781-316-3093.

Mailing address

Arlington Bicycle Advisory Committee

c/o Planning & Community Development Department

Arlington Town Hall

730 Massachusetts Ave.

Arlington, MA 02476