Please Note: This is a historical site that is no longer maintained.  A new MAD-AAG site is under construction.  A link will be provided here as soon as it is launched.  Thank you for visiting us!

MAD officers 2014:

Chair: Tracy Edwards, Frostburg State University

Vice Chair: Karen DeLong, Montgomery College

Treasurer: Michael Radcliffe, U.S. Census Bureau

Secretary & Webmaster:

Awards Chair and Geography Bowl Coordinator:

AAG Regional Division Councillor: Jeremy Tasch, Towson University

Past Chair: Mark de Socio, Salisbury University