Club Directory

Art Club

Advisor: Mike Boynton

Contact: michael.boynton@rsd.edu

Monday 2:30-3:30, Room 110

Charging for the community

Advisor: Kristin Walker

Contact: Kristin.Walker@rsd.edu

Thursdays, B Lunch, Room 810

Advisor: Keziah Watson

Contact: Keziah.Watson@rsd.edu

Advisor: Mindy Reddick

Contact: Melinda.Reddick@rsd.edu

Thursday 2:30-4:00, Stage/Commons

Dungeon & Dragons

Advisor: Marla Reynolds

Contact: Marla.Reynolds@rsd.edu

Tuesdays, 2:30-3:30, Room 610

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)

Advisors: Troy Fulton

Contact: Troy.Fulton@rsd.edu

Wednesdays, B Lunch, Room 807

Kindness Club

Advisor: Diana Patitucci

Contact: Diana.Patitucci@rsd.edu

Wednesdays, B Lunch, Office Conference Room

Advisor: Mike MacBeth

Contact: Mike.MacBeth@rsd.edu

Fridays 1:30-3:00, Robotics Lab, Room 117

Advisor: Trudy Tkach

Contact: Trudy.Tkach@rsd.edu

Community Coaches: Hailong Wang, Vanda Glezakou, Steve Elbert, Xiaohua Hu, Zhijie Xu

Fridays 1:30-2:30, Room 709

NJHS

Advisor: Diana Patitucci

Contact: Diana.Patitucci@rsd.edu

Meetings: TBD

Recycling Club

Advisor: Diana Patitucci

Contact: Diana.Patitucci@rsd.edu

Fridays, Both Lunches

Advisor: Chris Jacobs

Contact: Chris.Jacobs@rsd.edu

2nd & 4th Tuesdays, B Lunch, Room 712

YEARBOOK

Advisor: Denise Poston

Tuesdays, 7:15-7:45, Room 612