Club Directory

Art Club

Advisor: Mike Boynton

Contact: michael.boynton@rsd.edu

Student Officers: Sarah Hails, Madelyn Parker, Ashley Mohr

Monday 2:30-3:30, Room 110

Book Club

Advisor: Margie Roueche

Contact: Margie.Roueche@rsd.edu

Student Officers: Natalie Amundson, Micaela Jackson

Meetings: 4th Tuesday, Monthly During A Lunch, Library

Charger Champs (Buddy Club)

Advisor: Stephen Miller

Contact: Stephen.Miller@rsd.edu

Student Officer: Brooklyn Cole

Every other Thursday, Room 708

Charger Chess Club (C3)

Advisor: Debby Hazen

Contact: Debby.Hazen@rsd.edu

Student Officers: Bella McDermott, Leif Carman

Community Coach: Sonia Karanjia

Wednesday, Thursday @ Lunch in the Library, Friday after school

Charging for the community

Advisor: Kristin Walker

Contact: Kristin.Walker@rsd.edu

Student Officers: Katie Banta, Julia Smith

Tuesdays, Lunch

Comic CLub

Advisor: Rhonda Howard

Contact: Rhonda.Howard@rsd.edu

Student Officer: Brock Walker

Wednesday, 2:30-3:30, Library

Destination Imagination

Advisor: Keziah Watson

Contact: Keziah.Watson@rsd.edu

Dungeon & Dragons

Advisor: Marla Reynolds

Contact: Marla.Reynolds@rsd.edu

Student Officer: Jessica Boyd

Tuesday after school, 2:30-3:30; Room 610

Drama Club

Advisor: Mindy Reddick

Contact: Melinda.Reddick@rsd.edu

Student Officers: Lily Snow, Evann Schwantes, Avery Whooley

Thursday 2:30 to 3:30; Room 711

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)

Advisors: Trevor MacDuff, Sue Smith

Contact: Trevor.Macduff@rsd.edu Sue.Smith@rsd.edu

Student Officers: Katie Banta, Libby Marlow, Kylee Fox

Wednesdays, Lunch room 711

Future City

Advisor: Trevor MacDuff

Contact: Trevor.Macduff@rsd.edu

Thursday 2:30 to 3:30; Room 711

Glee Club

Advisor: Trisha Snow

Contact: MamaSnow.GLEECLUB@yahoo.com

Student Officers: Lily Snow, Evann Schwantes, Avery Whooley

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday mornings 6:45 - 7:45, Commons Stage

Kindness Club

Advisor: Diana Patitucci

Contact: Diana.Patitucci@rsd.edu

Student Officer: Brooklyn Cole

Tuesday & Thursday @ lunch

Math Club

Advisor: Kayla Akers

Contact: Kayla.Akers@rsd.edu

Student Officers: Ourania-Maria Glezakou-Elbert, Sean Xu, Austin Wang, George Hu

Community Coaches: Hailong Wang, Vanda Glezakou, Steve Elbert, Xiaohua Hu, Zhijie Xu

Friday 1:30 to 2:30, Room 805

NJHS

Advisor: Diana Patitucci

Contact: Diana.Patitucci@rsd.edu

Student Officers: TBD

Meetings: TBD

Origami Club

Advisor: Denise Poston

Contact: Denise.Poston@rsd.edu

Student Officer: Samuel Whitehead

Lunch, Thursdays

Recycling Club

Advisor: Diana Patitucci

Contact: Diana.Patitucci@rsd.edu

Student Officers: Ethan C, Emily F, Kelcee J

Science Bowl Team

Advisor:

Contact:

Student Officers: Sahir Tandon, Jadon Ogala, George Hu

Tuesday after school, Room 815

Student Ambassadors Club

Advisor: Chris Jacobs

Contact: Chris.Jacobs@rsd.edu

Student Officers: Mallory Peite, Myrna Gharari, Rachel Higbee, Humayl Hashmi

Meetings: Wednesdays, Lunch B, Room 712

Quesadilla Food Club

Advisor: Justin Morgan

Contact: Justin.Morgan@rsd.edu

Student Officer: Halle Fransen

Every other Wednesday, Room 606

Travel

Advisor: Heidi Bird

Student Officer: Avery Whooley

TBD