Our People

School Staff


Mrs Nicki Fielder

principal@ kiwitea.school.nz

Room 3

Mrs Gayna Brown

gayna@ kiwitea.school.nz

Room 1

Miss Rowena Coleman

rowena@ kiwitea.school.nz

Teacher Aide

Whaea Anna


Mrs Paula Scott

office@ kiwitea.school.nz

Board of Trustees

Chair person - Ian Strahan

Treasurer - David Gibson

Property - Nick Eames

Health and Safety - Desiree Silk

Policy - Andrew Hoggard


Chair person - Lucy McKinnon

Secretary - Carly Thomas

Treasurer - Steph Bruntlett

Committee -

  • Jodie Jochem
  • Vanessa Eames
  • Sandra Richardson
  • Byron Taylor
  • Rebekah / Ben Fellows

We encourage as many families as possible to be part of this valued school support group.