Course Selection Verification Form April 12-20 and May 9-16

Counselors

Feel free to contact us and we're happy to help!

9th Grade A-L: Roxana.Heiser@hayscisd.net

9th Grade M-Z: Peter.Zoumboukos@hayscisd.net

10-12 Alpha A-Gonz: Kathy.Gomez@hayscisd.net

10-12 Alpha Good-O: Melanie.Danford@hayscisd.net

10-12 Alpha P-Z (Lead): Curtis.Barker@hayscisd.net

10-12 ESL / NAC / Spanish Speaking: Yolanda.Mejia@hayscisd.net

College and Career Counselor: Sabrina.Perez@hayscisd.net (Spanish speaking)

Outreach Counselor: Renee.Contreras@hayscisd.net

Communities In Schools: Cayla.Cecil@hayscisd.net

Emergency Numbers if you need immediate help:

  • Scheib 24/7 Mobile Crisis Line: 1-877-466-0660

  • National Suicide Hotline: 1-800-784-2433

  • Text-based Crisis Support: Text “Start” to 741741

  • COVID Mental Health Support number: 1-833-986-1919

- QUICK LINKS Below-