Counseling Center Email Contacts

Alpha Counselor Email

A-C Kevin Crowell Kevin.Crowell@hayscisd.net

D-Hen Roxi Heiser Roxana.Heiser@hayscisd.net

Her-Me Melanie Danford Melanie.Danford@hayscisd.net

Mi-Rod Lydia Araujo Lydia.Araujo@hayscisd.net

Rog-Z Curtis Barker Curtis.Barker@hayscisd.net

College and Career Center

Mariza Rebmann Mariza.Rebmann@hayscisd.net

Outreach Counselor

Crystal Montoya Crystal.Montoya@hayscisd.net

Emergency Numbers if you need immediate help:

  • Scheib 24/7 Mobile Crisis Line: 1-877-466-0660

  • National Suicide Hotline: 1-800-784-2433

  • Text-based Crisis Support: Text “Start” to 741741

  • COVID Mental Health Support number: 1-833-986-1919

- QUICK LINKS Below-