Fayette County School Corporation

Technology Department

Telephone (765) 827-8758

Technology Staff

Help Desk Telephone : 765-827-8758

Terry Miller - Director of Technology and Information Systems

Phyllis Savoy - Office/Data Coordinator

David Way - PC/Network Coordinator

Tim Clawson - Computer Technician

Jonathan Colley - Computer Technician

Caleb Jordan - Computer Technician

Brennan Shelton - Computer Technician

2019-20 Interns

Ethan Glass

Austin Worthington