Contact Us

General Inquiries about CS@CSS events:

cspd@css.edu

Computer Science at the College of St. Scholastica


Launch CS

Website | launchcs.com

Follow on: Facebook | Twitter


Main Contact

Sarah Brewer | sarah@launchcs.com



Creative Coding & Digital Making


Main Contact

Heather Benedict | heather@heatherbenedict.com


Mobile Computer Science Principles

Email | info@mobile-csp.org

Website | mobile-csp.org

Follow on: Facebook | Twitter


Main Contact

Jennifer Rosato | jrosato@css.edu

College of St. Scholastica | Assistant Professor, Computer Information Systems

Mobile CSP | Principal Investigator


Counselors for Computing

Email | c4c@ncwit.org

Website | ncwit.org/c4c


Main Contact

Angela Cleveland | angela.cleveland@ncwit.org

National Center for Women & Information Technology Counselors for Computing

Learn more about Bootstrap: Algebra and find a workshop near you.

Email | contact@bootstrapworld.org

Website | www.bootstrapworld.org

Follow on: Facebook | Twitter


Main Contact

Emma Youndtsmith | emma@bootstrapworld.org

Bootstrap Midwest Regional Manager