Have questions or comments? We want to hear from you! Please feel free to email us, leave a note in the PTO lockbox, or a message for us with the school office.

2018-19 School Year PTO Board Officers

President: Ginny Gray President Email

Vice President: Cheryl van Grunsven Vice President Email

Treasurer: Jessica Maki Bushard Treasurer Email

Secretary: Gretchen Cummings Secretary Email

Fundraising Coordinator: Sara Guest Fundraising Email

Volunteer Coordinator: Erin Adams Volunteer Email

Communications Coordinators: Tiffany Rohani Communications Email

Mailing/Physical Address

Chief Joseph PTO

2409 N Saratoga St.

Portland, OR 97217