Counseling Department

Care Solace

Click on the link below to access the Counseling Document Library

Counseling Secretary

Kristen King | kristenking@ausd.net

Class of 2020

Winnie Chin (A-Lim) | wchin@ausd.net

Jennifer Oku (Lin-Z) | joku@ausd.net

Class of 2021

Sharon Sandoval (A-Lim) | ssandoval@ausd.net

Andrew Poon (Lin-Z) | apoon@ausd.net

Class of 2022

Gina Zavala (A-Lim) | gzavala@ausd.net

Rachel Chan (Lin-Z) | rchan@ausd.net

Class of 2023

Tammie Snaer (A-Liz) | tsnaer@ausd.net

Phuong An (Lo-Z) | pan@ausd.net

504/RSP

Kevin Darr | kdarr@ausd.net

College/Career

Amanda Fitts | afitts@ausd.net