Home


The Final Exam for Class 3 will be Tuesday, February 10 in lower F-hall at Davie High school.  Bring a #2 pencil and your handbook.  The exam should take around 40 minutes to complete.  ASAP buses will operate and you can use them if you complete the exam in a timely manner.



New Law

Click here to read about a new law that greatly affects teen drivers!

 
  
 
 
 <-- Start with the AT A
 
GLANCE tab to your
 
left.
 
<-- Don't miss the
 
CALENDAR tab. 
 
 
 
Special Announcement--
 
All enrollment for Davie students will happen the first week of school.  Forms will be distributed at Davie High, Davie County Early College and Central Davie Academy.
Home-schooled or private-schooled students must contact Mr. Mitchell to enroll.  Email address is mitchellt@davie.k12.nc.us.


 



Teens more likely to wreck in first month of driving!
 

The new fee for Driver Education is $65.  This fee must be submitted at the Parent/Student meeting which is the start of the online course.  Checks should be made out to Davie High School.

 
The new Parent Driving Log is linked in the Web Links page!



 Mia Williams (Kenyatta Brand's mother) Click on the link to view an excellent and inspirational video by Ms. Mia Williams!

 
 

 
 

  
 

Class dates for 2014-2015 school year show the date of the Parent/Student meeting and the Final Exam.

Class 1:  Monday, September 8 - Tuesday, September 30

Class 2:  Monday, October 13 - Thursday, November 13

Class 3:  Monday, January 12 - Tuesday, February 10

Class 4:  Monday, March 16 - Tuesday, April 21

Class 5:  Monday, May 4 - Thursday, May 28
Comments