Contact Us

If you have any questions, you may direct them to the following:

Dr. Jennifer Elineema, Assistant Superintendent, Winchester Public Schools: jelineema@winchesterps.org

Grant Smith, Principal, Vinson-Owen Elementary: gsmith@winchesterps.org

Leslie West, Interem Principal, Muraco Elementary: lwest@winchesterps.org

John Dupuis, Principal, Lynch Elementary: jdupuis@winchesterps.org

Kelly Clough, Principal, Lincoln Elementary: kclough@winchesterps.org

Andrea Phelan, Principal, Ambrose Elementary: aphelan@winchesterps.org