Contact Us

Main Office and Student Support Services


Guidance

Teachers

Afi Graves - afi.graves@wbchs.org (Social Studies)

Alis Anasal - alis.anasal@wbchs.org (Social Studies and Special Education)

Andy Issermoyer - andy.issermoyer@wbchs.org (Art)

Carlton Ferebee - carlton.ferebee@wbchs.org (Social Studies)

Chaya Baras - chaya.baras@wbchs.org (Science)

Corey Alexander - corey.alexander@wbchs.org (Science)

Dylana Degannes- dylana.degannes@wbchs.org (Special Education)

Frank Esposito- frank.esposito@wbchs.org (English)

Grimaldy Ortiz - grimaldy.ortiz@wbchs.org (Physical Education)

Idris "OB" OBrien - idris.obrien@wbchs.org (Social Studies)

Jennene Waul- jennene.waul@wbchs.org (Math and Special Education)

Kevin Murphy - kevin.murphy@wbchs.org (English)

Megan Myrie - megan.myrie@wbchs.org (Special Education)

Odny Ulysse odny.ulysse@wbchs.org (Math)

Rebecca Sullivan - rebecca.sullivan@wbchs.org (Science)

Shamella Jeffers- shamella.jeffers@wbchs.org (Social Studies and Special Education)

Vince Muccioli - vmuccioli@wbchs.org (Math)