Torrey Pines High School ASB

TP's Got Talent

We are excited for our annual TP's Got Talent! Submit videos to @tps_got_talent_2021 on Instagram! Questions, email us,!

Want More TPHS Spirit Apparel?

Do you currently access campus? If so, visit the student store on your optionally assigned day during lunch or break. Yearbooks and spirit wear can be purchased! Make sure to have your facial covering on!

If you preorder an item(s) on the web store, alternate pickup times can be arranged via email to Ms. Hargraves!

Yearbooks on Sale!

Yearbooks are available for pre-order on the student store website, or at the student store! This year, the yearbook will be a 400-page book, not just focused around COVID-19 and its implications.

Download the TPHS App

Search TPHS in the App Store!

The app is fresh for the 2020-2021 school year!

Questions/Comments? Email:

The following rules are in place at each sporting event:

No backpacks, skateboards, or open containers allowed. There is no re-entry allowed. All other school rules apply. Appropriate and clean language is required at all times. Foul language or behavior will result in discipline issued by the Administrator overseeing the event.