Here you can find important links, web pages, resources, and fun musical links!

Important and useful links

Band Info Night Video 2020 (BB families-please watch!) - https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Ae11AG_iFceVil34FcfbMxaDreicfNId/view?usp=sharing

Smart Music Login - click on the 'New' Smart Music https://www.smartmusic.com/login/

School Website - https://tonyhillerman.aps.edu/

Baum's Music - Local instrument dealer and repair shop https://www.baumsmusic.com/

JW Pepper - Listen to almost every piece of music we play! https://www.jwpepper.com/sheet-music/welcome.jsp

Albuquerque Youth Symphony - https://aysmusic.org/

Best tuner app for your phone - https://tonalenergy.com/

Fun Music-related Sites

Listen to Wikipedia - Be sure to click 'enable' sound http://listen.hatnote.com/#

Patatap - Create music with your computer keyboard https://www.patatap.com/

Chrome Music Lab - https://musiclab.chromeexperiments.com/Experiments

Every Noise At Once - Hear what every musical genre sounds like! http://everynoise.com/engenremap.html

Radio Garden - Hear radio stations from around the world! http://radio.garden/visit/hilo-hi/YPNw5CxM

Music Theory.net - https://www.musictheory.net/

Google Metronome - https://www.google.com/search?q=metronome

Online Tuner - https://tuner.ninja/

Flash Notes - Learn your note names! https://www.pedaplus.com/games/fn/

Music Racer - https://www.musicracer.com/

Just For Fun

Line Rider - https://www.linerider.com/

Sinuous - http://www.sinuousgame.com/

Entanglement - http://entanglement.gopherwoodstudios.com/en-US-index.html

Helicopter Game - https://www.addictinggames.com/clicker/helicopter-game