Our Staff

2019 Staff

Relieving Principal Mr Neil Worboys (Term 4 2018 and Term 1 2019) -

Mr Colin Tarr -previous principal (pictured) - is now at the Ministry of Education

Auraki Kapa

Room 04 Mrs Eve Law and Ms Kayleigh McLean

Room 06 Mr Sean McCrudden

Room 05 Mrs Jennifer Welch

Room 03 Whaea Tania Chapman

Reading Recovery Specialist Teacher Whaea Cheryl Kidd

Year 7/8 Technology Specialist Teacher Mrs Joanne Gradwell

Te Whanau o Te Kakano

Room 02 Whaea Parani Te Moana-Foai (DP)

Room 01 Whaea Pohoira Clay (AP)

Support Staff

Acting Office Manager Whaea Aneta White

Teacher Aides:-

Classroom support / Library Mrs Sue Molnar

Classroom Support Mama Tammy Thomas

Matua Tuora Dobson-Tuara

Mrs Jude Pointon

Classroom/Office Support Whaea Karra Hanara

Classroom Support (ICS rumaki) Nanny Margaret Waipara

Sports Coach Whaea Karra Hanara

Kaiawhina Whaea Erica Waipara

Whaea Paegan Edmonds-Topia

Family Support Worker Whaea Yasmin Silestean

Kapa Haka Tutor Matua Murray Patterson

Caretaking team Mama Tammy Thomas and Mr Louis Demicoli

Cleaning Team Crest Cleaning Ltd (Mr Varun Arora)