Contact Us

Address:

532 2nd Avenue North

Saskatoon, SK

S7K 2C5

Phone Number:

(306) 653-1771

Hours of Operation:


Monday - Friday | 8:30am - 4:30pm

Office Closures


Family Day - February 19, 2024

Good Friday - March 29, 2024

Easter Monday - April 1, 2024

Victoria Day - May 22, 2023

Canada Day - July 3, 2023

Saskatchewan Day - August 7, 2023

Labour Day - September 4, 2023

Thanksgiving - October 9, 2023

Remembrance Day - November 13, 2023

Christmas Break - December 23, 2023 - January 2, 2024

Contact the Crew!

Shannon Friesen

Executive Director


shannon@constructionsk.ca

Tara Kerber

Provincial Director of Operations


tara@constructionsk.ca

Ashley Elgersma

Provincial Director of Engagement


ashley@constructionsk.ca

Ryan Fredrickson

Provincial Director of Advocacy and Procurement


ryan@constructionsk.ca

Deep Pandya

Provincial Executive Assistant


deep@constructionsk.ca

Kaci MacCallum

Provincial Manager Marketing and Communications


kaci@constructionsk.ca

Joanne Zehab-Jadid

Accounts-Payable


joanne@constructionsk.ca

Kim Wotherspoon

Office Coordinator 


kim@constructionsk.ca