club contacts

Our Board of Directors

Please feel free to contact any Director for information on their area of responsibility.

For general inquiries please email Debbie Young. For technical support:

John Hindle

President/Player Development

Stephanie Howcroft

VP/Tech Support & System Admin

Cheryl Schwartz


Kevin van Niekerk

Treasurer/Budgets & Finance

Stewart Istvan

Social & Tournament Committees

Joy Sanguedolce

Social & Tournament Committees

Tim Lutton

Advisory Committee

Mary Ann Enns

Play Session Scheduling