NTA Leaders

Executive Council Officers:

President

JoAnn Fastiggi: jfastigg@nanuetsd.org

joannfastiggi@gmail.com

Union Cell Phone: (845)-499-0042

VP - Secondary

Eric Lanks elanks@nanuetsd.org

VP - Elementary:

Kelli Larkin kbrady@nanuetsd.org

Treasurer:

Chris Campanella ccampane@nanuetsd.org

Secretary:

Hannah Murphy hamurphy@nanuetsd.org


Building Representatives:

High School:

Pat Mitchell: pmitchel@nanuetsd.org

Christy Hudak: chrhudak@nanuetsd.org

Middle School:

Charlie Slaybaugh: chaslayb@nanuetsd.org

Stacey Lange: stalange@nanuetsd.org

Highview:

Helene Collins: hcollins@nanuetsd.org

Kathleen McGuire: kmcguire@nanuetsd.org

Miller:

Jaime Gillies: jgillies@nanuetsd.org

Christine Payne: cpayne@nanuetsd.org

Committees:

ED 14 Delegates:

Kathleen McGuire kmcguire@nanuetsd.org


Grievance Chair:

Jennifer Spadavecchia spadavec@nanuetsd.org


Health and Safety Chair:

Brian Perry briperry@nanuetsd.org

Local Political Action:

Christine Doherty cdoherty@nanuetsd.org


Negotiations Chair:

Amy Chiapperino achiapp@nanuetsd.org

Event Planners:

Hannah Murphy hamurphy@nanuetsd.org



NTA Scholarship Chair:

Jill Merkert jmerkert@nanuetsd.org


Retirement Delegate:

Mark Mitchell mmitchel@nanuetsd.org

United Way Chair:

Laurie Villafranco lvillafr@nanuetsd.org