Staff

Karrin Clark - Executive Director - KarrinClark@nacdac.com

Betty Maxwell - Office Manager - BettyMaxwell@nacdac.com

Susi Maxwell - Substance Abuse Outpatient Counselor susimaxwell@nacdac.com

Nelly Ramos - Community Outreach Specialist nellyramos@nacdac.com

Gretchen Pensante - Community Engagement Specialist gretchenp@nacdac.com

School Prevention Specialists

Karyn London - Fernandina Beach High School- karynlondon@nacdac.com

Sally Stilwell - West Nassau High School - sallystillwell@nacdac.com

Katie Tricomi - Fernandina Beach Middle School - katietricomi@nacdac.com

Levi Washington - Callahan Middle School, Hilliard Middle and Senior High School - leviwashington@nacdac.com



Myeka Murphy - Media Specialist - myekamurphy@nacdac.com