Board of Directors

Lindsey Berg-James

President

Nolan, Hamerly, Etienne & Hoss, PC

Phone: 831-424-1414

lbergjames@nheh.com

Ashlee Gustafson

Vice President

Walker & Reed, P.C.

Phone: 831-649-1100

agustafson@walkerandreed.com

Rhonda Combs

Secretary

City of Salinas

Roxana Khan

Assistant Secretary

Lozano Smith

Phone: 831-646-1501

rkhan@lozanosmith.com

Alisa Balesteri

Treasurer

Horan Lloyd

Phone: 831-373-4131

abalesteri@horanlegal.com

Christi McDonald

Assistant Treasurer

Monterey County Counsel

Phone: 831-755-5045

mcdonaldc@co.monterey.ca.us

Kristin DeMaria

Past President

Hudson, Marin, Ferrante, Street, Witten & DeMaria PC

831-373-3151

kdemaria@hudsonmartin.com

Lori Espinoza

MCBA Designated Director

Espinoza Law Firm

831-375-3399

lori@espinozalaw.com

Michele Lyons

Program Committee Co-Chair

Lozano Smith

831-646-1501

mlyons@lozanosmith.com

Crystal Mothershead Gaudette

Program Committee Co-Chair

Kennedy, Archer & Giffen

831-373-7500

cgaudette@kaglaw.net

Christina Baggett

Membership Chair

Fenton & Keller

831-373-1241

cbaggett@fentonkeller.com

Laura Franklin

Website Chair

Fenton & Keller

831-373-1241

lfranklin@fentonkeller.com