50th Annual Conference

Dates: February 3-4 2022

Distinguished Speakers Include:

Updates are coming soon

Location: Crowne Plaza Fallsview Hotel, Niagara Falls

Mailing List

Join to Receive Important Updates!

Click Here to Subscribe

Event Committee

Karen Campell

Brock University


Christopher Fiacconi

University of Guelph


Erez Freud

York University


Click HERE to book a room.

Financial Contributors

Canadian Society for Brain, Behaviour and Cognitive Science