48th Annual Conference

Dates: February 7 - 8, 2019

Distinguished Speakers Include:

Jason Gallivan, Queen's University

David Shore, McMaster University

Patrick Cavanagh, Glendon College and Dartmouth College

Karen Campbell, Brock University

Katherine Duncan, University of Toronto

Location: Crowne Plaza Hotel Fallsview, Niagara Falls

Mailing List

Join to Receive Important Updates!

Click Here to Subscribe

Event Committee

Michael Barnett-Cowen

University of Waterloo


Jennifer Campos

Toronto Rehabilitation Institute


Jonathan Cant

University of Toronto Scarborough


Christopher Fiacconi

University of Guelph


CLICK HERE to book a room.

Financial Contributors

Canadian Society for Brain, Behaviour and Cognitive Science