KSCA Awards

  • KSCA Hall of Fame - Distinguished service to the school counseling profession
  • KSCA Promise Award - Emerging school counselors showing promise
  • KSCA School Counselor of the Year - Recipient is nominated for ASCA's national school counselor of the year award!
  • KSCA Principal Advocate Award - Recognize outstanding administrators who support comprehensive school counseling programs