Club Members

Welcome to the Club members page!

In the subpages you can find information on our members from Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin. In each subpage you can find its members, where in their state they are from, and a photo of their car if available.

Club Officers

President: Jeff Grady

Vice President: Greg Panosh

Secretary: Ilene Loutsch

Treasurer: Roxy Grady