Green Party of Florida

Our Presidential Primary voting period ends July 27th. Get your ballot, now! See Presidential Primary/AMM page for details.

The GPFL Coordinating Committee has decided to include all six candidates that are recognized by the GPUS Presidential Campaign Support Committee as, "actively seeking the Green Party nomination," on the Green Party of Florida Presidential Primary ballot. Those candidates are: Jill Stein, Jasmine Sherman, Jorge Zavala, Randy Toler, Davi, and Robert Cooke IV. There will also be a choice for "None of the above" (NOTA).

Welcome to the official Facebook Group of the Green Party of Florida. Posts and comments are moderated. We support the Green Party Platform, discuss the issues that are important to us and promote our Green Party candidates that are running for office.


Under Construction

GPFL Slides