Thank you for Supporting CIST 2021!

Platinum Sponsors

Business information technology department

Chair: Robin Russell

Information sytems society

President: D.J. Wu

Department of Data Sciences and Operations

Chair: Greys Sosic

Gold Sponsors

INformation Systems & Operations Management Area

Area Chair: Pallab Sanyal

decisions, Operations, & Information technologies

Area Chair: Anand Gopal

Information & Decision Sciences Department

Department Chair: Gedas Adomavicius

Information Systems

Area Head: VC Choudhary

Silver Sponsors

Technology & Operations Management

Unit Head: Robert Huckman

Information Systems

Department Chair: Bin Gu

Heinz school of Information Systems

Dean: Ramayya Krishnan