BRS juniors

Thank you for visiting our website and your ongoing support.

The BRS Juniors committee, are dedicated to providing ENT trainees, junior doctors, medical students and all healthcare professionals access to relevant educational content/resources and up to date information on all things Rhinology in the UK and overseas.

Joining the BRS is simple and free if you are an ENT trainee, core/foundation doctor or medical student! All you need to do is click here and complete the easy to use forms and submit them to ENT UK. Once you join, you will be kept up to date with all information from BRS and BRS Juniors, including courses, conferences, events, discounts and educational resources (plus more).

Our committee for 2020-2021 are at your disposal for support and we look forward to hearing from you in the near future. If you are interested in joining the team, have any questions or would like to get in touch, please fill in our Contact Us form here.

Meet the team for 2020-2021

President: Abigail Walker

Secretary: Rajeev Advani

Treasurer: Antonia Tse

IT/Social Media: Vikas Acharya

Fellowship Liason: Victoria Wilmot

Research Lead: Simon Goldie

Audit Lead: Adnan Darr

Junior Doctor Rep: Edward Balai

Med Student Rep: Tanya Ta

Past President/Advisor: Richard Green

Email us on:

Like our Facebook page: