Board of Trustees

Our current Trustees are listed below. Meetings are held in the meeting room at 7pm.

The public are welcome to attend.

Elected Board Members

David McConnochie (Chairperson)

Rahera Ormsby

Linda Brown

Ilati Vukona

Carlton Bidois (Whanau Rep)

Kylie Chambers (Staff Rep)

Neil Towersey (Principal)

Meeting Dates

Term 1 20 February, 27 March

Term 2 15 May, 12 June

Term 3 7 August, 11 September

Term 4 30 October, 4 December