Calendar

CALENDAR 2017-2018

Tues. Oct. 3 - Fall Concert – ALL CHOIRS - 7:00pm

Tues. Nov. 14 - Jazz Concert – Jazz Band and POP SWING - 7:00pm

Wed. Dec. 6 - Madrigal Dinner set-up/rehearsal – MADRIGAL - 4:00pm

Thu. Dec. 7 - Madrigal Dinner dress rehearsal – MADRIGAL - 4:00pm

Fri. Dec. 8 - Madrigal Dinner – MADRIGAL + servers - 6:00pm

Sat. Dec. 9 - Madrigal Dinner – MADRIGAL + servers - 6:00pm

Sun. Dec. 10 - Madrigal Dinner – MADRIGAL + servers - 2:00pm

Sat. Dec. 16 - Christmas Concert – ALL CHOIRS - 7:00pm

Sat. Feb. 3 - ISSMA Solo & Ensemble Competition - (OPTIONAL) - Deer Creek Middle School

Wed. March 7 - Spring Concert – ALL CHOIRS except POP SWING - 7:00pm

Sat. March 10 - Pop Swing Competition - Shelbyville High School - POP SWING

Fri. April 20 - ISSMA Organizational Contest – BELLA VOCE and CONCERT CHOIR – Richmond High School

Sat. April 21 - ISSMA Organizational Contest – FRESHMAN WOMEN and MEN – Pendleton Heights Middle School

Fri. April 27 - ISSMA Organizational State Quals – MADRIGAL – Franklin Central

Wed. May 16 - Pop Swing Cabaret – POP SWING – Band Room - 7:30pm

Fri. May 25 - Senior Farewell Concert – ALL CHOIRS - 7:00pm

Fri. June 8 - Graduation Rehearsal – MADRIGAL - Gym - 9:30am

Sat. June 9 - Commencement – MADRIGAL - Gym - 10:00am