Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September to Tuesday 20th December

Friday 14th October Termly Learning Conferences (INSET)

Half Term Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January to Friday 31st March

Friday 3rd February Termly Learning Conference (INSET)

Half Term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April to Thursday 20th July

Monday 1st May (Bank Holiday) School Closed

Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Term Dates 2022-23.pdf