Welcome‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

The Ypsilanti Youth Theatre is a nonprofit organization.
A Board of Directors oversees the activities of YYT.
The board helps connect YYT to the community and
ensures a broad ability to help YYT achieve its ongoing mission.

Ellen Champagne, Chair

Angie Liskow, Vice-Chair

Meredith Schindler, Treasurer

Sabrina Baker, member

Jacy Baker, member

KJ Miller, member

Cathy Day, member

Julie Hensley, member