Faculty

 


Full professor
tommaso.bellini@unimi.it
02 50330 353
 


Associate professor
marco.buscaglia@unimi.it
02 50330 352
 
 

Associate professor
roberto.cerbino@unimi.it
02 50330 354



 


Assistant professor
giuliano.zanchetta@unimi.it
02 50330 355




Staff

 

Silvia Biffi
Post-doc
silvia.biffi@unimi.it
02 50330 478



 


Tommaso Fraccia
Post-doc
tommaso.fraccia@unimi.it 
02 50330 330
 
 Fabio Giavazzi
Post-doc
fabio.giavazzi@unimi.it
02 50330 330



Post-doc
roberta.lanfranco@unimi.it
02 50330 330
 



Giovanni Nava
Post-doc
giovanni.nava@unimi.it
02 50330 330

 



Marina Rossi

PhD student
marina.rossi@unimi.it
02 50330 330

Giovanni Tagliabue

Research Fellow
giovanni.tagliabue1@unimi.it
02 50330 478

Undergrads

Davide Biraghi, Master student in Physics

Andrea Borile, Bachelor student in Biotechnology

Federico Calia, Bachelor student in Biotechnology

Paolo Edera, Master student in Physics

Marta Macchi, Bachelor student in Physics

Marco Mischiatti, Master student in Physics

Riccardo Panza, Bachelor student in Physics

Davide Piotti, Master student in Physics

Marco Todisco, Master student in Biology






Alumni

Marco Caggioni 
caggioni.m@pg.com 
Procter & Gamble

Erica Ceccarello
ceccarelloe@student.imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology, Singapore

Lucia Fornasari 
lucia.fornasari@unipv.it 
Università degli Studi di Pavia

Andrea Ghetta 
andrea.ghetta@gnosis-bio.com 
Gnosis S.p.a.

Francesco Mantegazza 
francesco.mantegazza@unimib.it 
Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca

Carlo Morasso 
cmorasso@dongnocchi.it 
Fondazione Don Carlo Gnocchi Onlus

María Luisa Jiménez Olivares
jimenezo@ugr.es 
University of Granada

Stefano Pezzati
pezzati@hamamatsu.it
Hamamatsu Italia S.r.l.

Silvia Ronchi
silvia.ronchi@istm.cnr.it
CNR

Melissa Rotunno
melissa.rotunno@nih.hhs.gov
NIH Rockville

Matteo Salina
matteo.salina@proxentia.com 
Proxentia S.r.l.

Francesca Serra
fraserra@sas.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania 

Andrea Soranno
a.soranno@bioc.uzh.ch
Universität Zürich