Faculty

 

Full professor
tommaso.bellini@unimi.it
02 50330 353
 


Associate professor
marco.buscaglia@unimi.it
02 50330 352
 
 

Associate professor
roberto.cerbino@unimi.it
02 50330 354



 


Assistant professor
giuliano.zanchetta@unimi.it
02 50330 355






Paolo Edera
PhD student
paolo.edera@unimi.it
02 50330 330


 
Tommaso Pietro Fraccia
  Collaborating Assistant Professor
tommaso.fraccia@unisanraffaele.gov.it
02 50330 330
 
Fabio Giavazzi
Post-doc
fabio.giavazzi@unimi.it
02 50330 330



Giovanni Nava
Post-doc
giovanni.nava@unimi.it
02 50330 330

 


Marco Todisco
PhD student
marco.todisco@unimi.it
02 50330 330
 


Luka Vanjur
PhD student
luka.vanjur@unimi.it
02 50330 330

Undergrads

Davide Biraghi, Master student in Physics

Andrea Borile, Bachelor student in Biotechnology

Federico Calia, Bachelor student in Biotechnology

Marta Macchi, Bachelor student in Physics

Marco Mischiatti, Master student in Physics

Riccardo Panza, Bachelor student in Physics

Davide Piotti, Master student in Physics




Alumni

Silvia Biffi
biffi.silvia@gmail.com
Proxentia S.r.l.

Marco Caggioni 
caggioni.m@pg.com 
Procter & Gamble

Erica Ceccarello
ceccarelloe@student.imcb.a-star.edu.sg
Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology, Singapore

Lucia Fornasari 
lucia.fornasari@unipv.it 
Università degli Studi di Pavia

Andrea Ghetta 
andrea.ghetta@gnosis-bio.com 
Gnosis S.p.a.

Roberta Lanfranco
lanfranco.robertta@gmail.com 
Université Libre de Bruxelles

Francesco Mantegazza 
francesco.mantegazza@unimib.it 
Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca

Carlo Morasso 
cmorasso@dongnocchi.it 
Fondazione Don Carlo Gnocchi Onlus

María Luisa Jiménez Olivares
jimenezo@ugr.es 
University of Granada
Stefano Pezzati
Tattile S.r.l.

Silvia Ronchi
silvia.ronchi@istm.cnr.it
CNR

Marina Rossi
mara.rossi87@gmail.com
Trust4Value

Melissa Rotunno
rotunnom@mail.nih.gov
NIH Rockville

Matteo Salina
matteo.salina@proxentia.com 
Proxentia S.r.l.

Francesca Serra
fraserra1@jhu.edu
John's Hopkins University

Andrea Soranno
soranno@wustl.edu
Washington University in Saint Louis

Giovanni Tagliabue
tagliabue.g82@gmail.com
Proxentia S.r.l.