The Troop Committee meetings the third Thursday of every month at 7-8pm in the House of Hope Library.

All registered adult leaders and parents of the Troop are welcome to attend.

Committee Chair – Richard Gentner

Scoutmaster - Greg Kugler

Treasurer – Tom Kujak

Advancement Chair - Hal Heinze

Activities Chair - Open

Outdoor Camping Chair – Zac Herness

Indoor Camping Coordinator – Beth Schupanitz

Fund Raising Chair – Open

Secretary – Open

Membership Chair - Open

New Family/Recruiting Liaison – Open

Existing Family Membership - Dan Murphy

Assistant Scoutmasters – John Peavey, Matt Schaffer, Andrew Gentner

Quartermaster – Open

Webmaster - Casey Kretschman