board members

Current board members: front row, Sam Neuman Joan Dehm, Katie Grieco, middle row from left, Karen Parsons, Jean MacKenzie, Maria Huggins, back row from left, Mike Tursi, Chris Campbell,Steve Pacillio, Herb Pace

Members of the THS Board this year include:

Joan Dehm, President

Samuel Neuman, Vice President, Archivist, website

Jean MacKenzie, Special Projects

Mike Tursi, Treasurer

Katie Grieco, Special Projects

Karen Parsons, Newsletter

Steve Pacillio, Esq - Legal Counsel

Herb Pace, Glen Mills Schools liaison

Maria Huggins - community partnerships

Chris Campbell: Board Historian