TEQIP Committees at ICT-Mumbai

Project Implementation Committee (2015-16)

Professor G. D. Yadav, Vice-Chancellor

Professor Padma V. Devarajan, TEQIP Institute Coordinator

Professor P. R. Vavia, Dean, Academic

Professor R. S. Singhal, Dean, Res Consultancy and Resource Mobilization

Professor B. M. Bhanage, Dean, Infrastructure and Campus Development

Professor S. S. Lele, Registrar 


Procurement of Goods Work and Services

Professor V. K. Rathod

Professor A.B. Pandit

Dr. Satish Mane, Stores Suptd.

A.R. (F &A)

OSD-cum- A.R. (Admn)

Research and Development Monitoring Committee

Professor K.G. Akamanchi

Professor A.B. Pandit 

Professor S.S. Lele

Professor P. R. Vavia

Professor S.S. Bhagwat


Industry Institute Interaction Cell

Professor A B. Pandit

Professor R S Singhal

Dr. S. T. Mhaske

Professor P. V. Devarajan

Professor R.N. Jagtap

Professor A.M. Lali 

Internal Performance Audit

Professor S. S. Lele, Registrar

All HODs and Deans

Financial Management

Professor R. V. Adivarekar

Professor N. Sekar

Professor U. S. Annapure

Professor S. S. Lele, Registrar 

Data Analysis and MIS updating

Dr. Parag Nemade

Dr. R. D. Kale

Shri.  A. S. Lokhande