Links

Much of the information contained on this site has been gathered from other KSI web sites that exist around the world.  I would like thank all those who came before and provided such good information.  As an appreciation, below are some key links to other KSI web sites around the world. 
(please note: the numbers are for sorting purposes only)
Showing 32 items
Club/CountryLink
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Club/CountryLink
01. International / Governing Bodies  
02. Kimura Shukokai International (KSI) http://www.kimura-shukokai.com 
03. World Karate Federation (WKF) http://www.wkf.net 
04. English Karate Federation (EKF) http://www.englishkaratefederation.com 
05. American Shukokai Karate Union (ASKU) http://www.shukokaikarate.com 
06. Kimura Shukokai South Africa North http://www.kimurashukokai.co.za 
07. Kimura Shukokai South Africa Southern  http://www.samurai.co.za/intro.html 
08. Kimura Shukokai West Coast Region http://kimura-shukokai.co.za 
09. Shukokai Karate Federation Finland  http://www.shukokai.fi  
10. Kimura Shukokai Germany (DSKV) http://www.karateschule.com  
11. Kimura Shukokai Switzerland  http://www.ksi-karate.ch  
12. Kimura Shukokai Norway  http://www.seikenkarateklubb.no  
13. Kimura Shukokai Sweden  http://www.botkyrka-shukokai.com 
14. Kimura Shukokai Portugal  http://www.shukokai.ws 
15. Kimura Shukokai Greece  http://www.ksi-greece.gr 
16. Kimura Shukokai Canada  http://www.shukokai-canada.com 
17. Kimura Shukokai India  http://ksi-karate-india.co.cc 
18. Kimura Shukokai Estonia http://www.shukokai.ee/ 
19. Kimura Shukokai Australia http://www.shukokaiqld.com.au/ 
UK00. Other UK Kimura Shukokai Dojos  
UK01. Shukokai Karate Federation UK http://www.shukokai-skf.com 
UK02. Shaw Kimura Shukokai http://www.shawkarate.com 
UK03. Fortknocks Kimura Shukokai Karate Club http://www.shukokaifortknocks.co.uk 
UK04. Tsunami Kimura Shukokai Karate Club www.tsunami-karate-club.co.uk 
UK05. Kimura Shukokai Kent http://www.kentkarate.co.uk 
UK06. Bournemouth Kimura Shukokai Karate http://www.bournemouth-kimura-shukokai-karate.co.uk 
UK07. Streetline Defence Kimura Shukokai http://www.streetlinedefence.co.uk 
UK08. Yanagi Kimura Shukokai Karate Club http://www.southshropskarate.com/ 
UK09. Shintai Kimura Shukokai Karate Club  
UK10. Pershore Kimura Shukokai Karate Club http://www.shukokaipershore.co.uk/ 
UK11. Worcester Kimura Shukokai Club http://www.shukokaiworcester.co.uk 
UK12. Kimura Shukokai Karate Surrey http://www.karatesurrey.co.uk 
Showing 32 items
Comments