Wind Ensemble

2nd Hour (8:38-9:37 am)

Sign up to be added to the RHS Bands email distribution group by sending an email to rpmswebmaster@gmail.com

REMIND TEXT MESSAGES
To sign up, text the message:   @rhsbands1   to the number:   81010


SIGN-UP GENIUS LINKS


Non-Performance Events
Friday, October 19, 9 am-3 pm - DSO Trip
Monday, May 20, 6:30 pm - Social & Recognition Night

Performances

Wednesday, October 24, 7 pm - Collage Concert
Friday, December 14, 1 pm - 5th Grade Concert
Wednesday, December 19, 7 pm - Winter Concert
Saturday, January 19 - HS Chamber Ensemble Festival
Monday, January 21, 5-8 pm - S&E Clinic Night
Saturday, February 2 - HS Solo & Ensemble Festival
Saturday, February 16, 2-5 pm - Festival Clinic
Thursday, February 21, 7 pm - Pre-Festival Concert
Thursday-Saturday, March 7-9 - Festival (Date, Time & Location TBD)
Saturday, March 16 - State Solo & Ensemble Festival @ SCHS
Wednesday, March 20, 7 pm - 6th Grade Concert
Tuesday, May 14, 7 pm - Spring Concert
Wednesday, May 29, 7 pm - Honors Convocation
Tuesday, June 4, 7 pm - Graduation @ OU O'Rena


Repertoire (click title for recording)

Imaginarium by Randall Standridge
Distant Land arr. Paul Noble
Concertino (for clarinet) by C.M. von Weber/arr. Alfred Reed


Ċ
David Uhrig,
Aug 27, 2018, 10:41 AM
Ċ
David Uhrig,
Sep 3, 2018, 7:11 AM
Ċ
David Uhrig,
Oct 2, 2018, 11:21 AM