Wind Ensemble

2nd Hour (8:38-9:37 am)

Sign up to be added to the RHS Bands email distribution group by sending an email to rpmswebmaster@gmail.com

REMIND TEXT MESSAGES
To sign up, text the message:   @rhsbands1   to the number:   81010


SIGN-UP GENIUS LINKS


Non-Performance Events
Friday, March 29, 8 pm - Oakland Symphony Orchestra Trip
Monday, May 20, 6:30 pm - Social & Recognition Night

Performances
Monday, January 21, 5-8 pm - S&E Clinic Night
Saturday, February 2 - HS Solo & Ensemble Festival
Saturday, February 16, 2-5 pm - Festival Clinic
Thursday, February 21, 7 pm - Pre-Festival Concert
Thursday-Saturday, March 7-9 - Festival (Date, Time & Location TBD)
Saturday, March 16 - State Solo & Ensemble Festival @ SCHS
Wednesday, March 20, 7 pm - 6th Grade Concert
Tuesday, May 14, 7 pm - Spring Concert
Wednesday, May 29, 7 pm - Honors Convocation
Tuesday, June 4, 7 pm - Graduation @ OU O'Rena


Repertoire (click title for recording)

The Huntress March by Karl King/arr. Andrew Glover
Incidental Suite by Claude T. Smith
Summer Dances by Brian Balmages

Imaginarium by Randall Standridge
Distant Land arr. Paul Noble


Ċ
David A. Uhrig,
Sep 3, 2018, 7:11 AM