2019 Gigs

Sunday 3rd March - The Rusty Bucket Pub - 6.00pm with the Gillies and GillyWood .

May Bank Holiday - Rochester Sweeps Festival -

Saturday 4th May - City Wine Bar Stage 2pm - 2.45pm

The Flippin Frog 4pm - 4.45pm

Sunday 5th May - Medway Hospital Radio Stage 12.00 midday. City Wine Bar Stage 2pm-3pm.

Monday 6th May - Sailing Barge Kitty 11.00am - 11.45am.

Lots of events during the weekend details on: https://www.medway.gov.uk/sweepsfestival

Saturday 29th June. The Royal Greenwich Get together Woolwich.

Saturday 6th July - The Good Intent Rochester part of the Rochester Acoustic Music Day - Just Dave solo.

Saturday 13th July - ~GMV Fayre Greenwich.

Sunday 21st July - Shrewsbury Park Festival Part of the Greenwich Festival - 2 Sets along with Jazz nights.

Sunday 8th September - The Rusty Bucket Pub. 6.00pm with the Gillies and GillyWood.

Sunday 22nd September - Hosting the 'Music Tree' at the Severndroog Castle Autumn Fayre - 11.00am to 4.00pm. Pytchwood, The Gillies plus Joanna Girdlestone, Angela McCarron, Jim Radford and Zac Turner.

Friday 4th October - Severndroog Castle Octoberfest. 7.00pm to 10.00pm. With The Gillies.