Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 777 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 20 items
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Den 3 Leader Tiger Den - Boys 1st Grade (5-6) open pack777den3@gmail.com 
Den 8 Leader Tiger Den - Girls 1st Grade (5-6) open pack777den8vt@gmail.com 
Den 9 Leader Wolf Den - Girls 2nd Grade (6-7) open pack777den9@gmail.com 
Den 6 Leader Wolf Den - Boys 2nd Grade (6-7) Colleen Crist pack777den6@gmail.com 
Den 10 Leader Bear Den - Girls 3rd Grade (8-9) Mikela Sykas pack777den10@gmail.com 
Den 4 Leader Bear Den - boys 3rd Grade (8-9) Dan Richardson pack777den4vt@gmail.com 
Den 11 Leader Webelos Den - Girls 4th Grade (9-10) Heather Roszkowski pack777den11@gmail.com 
Den 2 Leader Webelos Den - boys 4th Grade (9-10) Corby Griffin pack777den2@gmail.com 
Den 12 Leader Arrow of Light Den - Girls 5th Grade (10-11) open pack777den12@gmail.com 
Den 1 Leader Arrow of Light Den - girls 5th Grade (10-11) Sam Buckley pack777den1@gmail.com 
Committee Chairman Overall Pack Leadership all grades Eric Benedict pack777committee@gmail.com 
Unit Commissioner Entire Pack All grades Rachel Keast  
Assistant Cubmaster Entire Pack All grades Eric Benedict pack777middlesex@gmail.com 
Pack Treasurer Pack Finances All grades Open pack777treasurer@gmail.com 
Committee Secretary Pack Committee All grades open pack777secretary@gmail.com 
Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Dan Currier pack777middlesex@gmail.com 
Pack Advancement Chair Entire Pack Advancement All Grades Open pack777advancement@gmail.com 
Den 7 Leader Lion Den Guide - girls Kindergarten (5-6) open pack777den7@gmail.com 
Den 5 Leader Lion Den Guide - boys Kindergarten (5-6) Open pack777den5@gmail.com 
District Executive Long Trail Council Long Trail Council Cameo Lamb Cameo.Lamb@scouting.org 
Showing 20 items