Contact Info

Production Staff:

Chris Turner - Director

Christopher.Turner@bsd.k12.de.us


Matt Coyle - Production Manager and Technical Director

Matthew.Coyle@bsd.k12.de.us


Brian Drumbore - Mount Pleasant High School Arts Department Chair

Brian.Drumbore@bsd.k12.de.us

Drama Board 2018-19:

President - Lauren Unterberger

lauren.unterberger@gmail.com


Secretary - Zach Bright

zacharybright13@gmail.com


Treasurer - Caroline Etgen

caroline.etgen@gmail.com


Front of House - Kat Geist

katherina.t.geist@gmail.com


PR/Marketing - Jane Haracz

jane.haracz@yahoo.com


Directing Apprentice - Teayra Bowden

teayrajanae@gmail.com


Stage Crew Apprentice/Stage Manager - Louis Speziale

louis.speziale.mphs@gmail.com


Technical Apprentice - Ryan Phillips

ryanmphillips08@gmail.com