Untitled EP (2012)

Census is a long-term, ongoing project by Nathan Aguilar. Since 2011, he and I have been collaborating to create heavy rock songs inspired by groups such as My Bloody Valentine, Smashing Pumpkins, Nirvana, and Dinosaur Jr. Other members have included Travis Trevisan (Tape Deck Mountain), Gabe Rodriguez (Boomsnake, Hideout, Cults, Pascalle), Joey Postiglione (Chairlift) and Michael Rekevics (Fell Voices, Sleepwalker, Vilkacis). We have toured with The Growlers and performed live in a handful of states.

Census is based in Brooklyn, NY.