Our Deacon Ministry team is dedicated to ministering to our families' needs. If you are a member of Immanuel, you have a deacon. We are currently updating our deacon family rosters. Please check back soon to find out who your deacon is for 2019. Please find this year's list of deacons and the alphabetical list of families they are ministering to this year.

2019 Officers

Chairman: Johnny Dees

Vice-Chairman: Walter Ward

Secretary: Mike Courtwright

Johnny Dees

Jerry McDaniel

Roddy Chestnut

Larry Shearin

Walter Ward

Jerry Watkins

Deacon Families