Association Overview

The Association is run by an Executive Committee which meet on the second Sunday each month at the NUR club Carter Street Goole.

The 2018 Executive Committee are as follows:

                         Chairman                                      President & Vice Chairman
                Malcolm South (Airmyn Club)                                    Alan Hobson (Airmyn Club)

          Cup Competition Secretary                              League Secretary
     Dina Westerman (Howden Club)                    Graham Duck (Howden Club)

                                   Treasurer                                                             General Secretary
               Paul Hodgson (Pollington Club)                                           Currently Vacant