Board of Directors, 2015

President: Liz Phelps 
Vice President: Kate Adams
Secretary: Barbara Erler
Treasurer: Martin Shaw
Members-At-Large:  Ray Beighle, Marilyn Parkinson, Jean Rucker and Barbara Vanderwerf

FOSL Board Meetings are held quarterly on the third Thursday in 2015 from 9:00 am to 10:30 am in the meeting room at the Sequim Branch Library.  Since the the library does not open until 10:00 am, please come to the back door of the library.   All FOSL members are welcome to attend the meetings, and they're open to the public.
                                                              Board Meeting Dates for 2015 are:     
April 16
 July 16 
October 15

FOSL General Membership Meetings are held annually on the third Tuesday of January.  All members are encouraged to attend.  

                                           The next Membership Meeting is (location to be determined):

                                                                              January 19, 2016