New Board of Directors

Post date: Mar 01, 2014 2:58:5 PM

The membership has voted in the new BOD who will serve for a three year term. Officers were chosen by the new Board:

Katharine Pope, Chair

Chelsey Juarez, Secretary

Wendy Potter McQuade Treasurer

Jennifer Love

Brian Spatola

Mark Ingraham

Lauren Zephro