A Competitive Rowing Community for Dartmouth Alumni and Friends

Welcome alumni and friends of Dartmouth rowing! Whether you compete for a nearby club, are considering returning to the sport, or have recently graduated, Ever Green Boat Club creates new opportunities.

We connect participants to competitive rowing and a supportive community. 
Complete your membership today, and join Ever Green Boat Club's quest to become America's most prolific rowing network!

Ever Green Boat Club Well-Represented at the 42nd San Diego Crew Classic

From left to right:
Tom Hull '79 (Rocky Mountain)
Charlie Hamlin P'03 (Cambridge Boat Club)
Matt Muffelman '03 (Palm Beach)
Pete Folger '82 (Potomac)
Kathy Briscoe '82
Tom Loughlin '91 (Saugatuck)
Bob Brayton '64 (Palm Beach)
Sohier Hall '92 (Sammamish)
Syd Williams '89 (Saugatuck)
Not pictured:
Brendan Stoner '14 (Potomac)
Quincy Darbyshire '11 (Union)
Hunter Dray '13 (Union)
Union, Sammamish and Cambridge came up winners in their events. Saugatuck placed second by 0.6 seconds.